7 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 5, 2017
very good By Patrick

Excellent product, have used this previously and purchased from TSC. Better bundled prices on the website, helpful phone personel. However took a while to get them to answer on hold for some time. Product shipped and arrived quickly

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 24, 2016
Good product By Hfry90

Good product, shipped VERY quickly. The fence is hot and the horses respect it. Long term will see how it holds up, but so far I prefer it over the stainless steel alternative I was using at prior residence. Will continue to fence rest of my paddocks with this as time allows.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 9, 2013
Ramm - ElectroBraid® 1000 ft. Reel (Black) By
the fencing I bought from you for my road frontage has survived the hurricane, no damages no ripping nothing. Now I am looking into replacing all of my mesh fencing, my husband is gonna kill me for this.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 9, 2013
Ramm Review - ElectroBraid® 1000 ft. Reel (White) By
We have three strand Electrobraid fencing with a board on the top, on wooden posts, to keep our horses contained. Living in central Virginia, we were in the path of the Derecho that came through in late June. We had some damage around the house that we cleaned up immediately, and unplugged our fence charger even though the power was off (for 9 days as it turned out). It was 5 days later that we were able to check the last of the fence line for damage. When the trees fell on the fence, the tree forced the Electrobraid to the ground, in some places over 6 feet from where it was supposed to be. After working on the spot for 2 hours with a chain saw and a string trimmer, as soon as the trees were off of the braid, it returned to its proper position. We had numerous insulators that needed to be replaced, but we didn't even have to retighten the braid itself. We are still waiting for the board to spring back into position.ha ha (that wont ever happen) I was very impressed with the resilience of the Electrobraid. What a great product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 21, 2012
Amazon Review - ElectroBraid® 1000 ft. Reel (Black) By
I am a horse trainer and I work in vet med; and I have seen many horse fence related accidents. I have seen too many horses euthanized due to other fencing. I bought this to prevent injury to MY horses. In my (and many equine veterinarians opinion); electrobraid is the safest horse fence. Injuries are more rope burn like with elecrobraid where as lacerations, tendon and muscle lacerations, paralysis and nerve damage, and wire entanglements are common injuries to wire or wood fencing. The white is MUCH more visible but I bought the black and have 4 lines up and love it. The black goes nicely with my house and palm trees. I have solar lights at night on the posts and it it beautiful. It is easy to put up and I can change or add on to this fence easily- in a matter of hrs and cheaply. I only have two horses in it and the blacks low visibility could be a problem if I had more horses but I like the look and I have no problems. They respect it. I can easily move lines which are hot lines too; allowing easy pass for the neighbors dog to come and go if I want -or don't want. I would caution using all black with more horses as they would be more likely to be working out their pecking order and need a more visible fence.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 13, 2012
Amazon Review - ElectroBraid® 1000 ft. Reel (Black) By
This stuff is great. Goes up very easy and the horses respect it. My horses are older so I don't have to keep electric on it but it is very forgiving when they bump into it. Has been up for over a year with no fading or sag, even after a Ohio winter. Holds up nice when branches fall on it. Just pick them up off the fence and it goes right back into position. I am putting up another 1500 feet on my front pasture. We like that you can see through it from a distance and get a nice view of the horses grazing. Ps. Also holds up nice to deer running into it
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 30, 2012
A good choice - Originally posted on TractorSupply.com By
We've had our pasture fenced with electrobraid since October 2011 and are very pleased with it. We chose to put up round posts conventionally but at 35 rather than 50 foot intervals. The wire went up easily and, with the tensioners (get 2) the whole field ended up uniformly tight. What I like most is that you can easily add temporary fences and electrify them just by tapping on the existing fence. My only complaint is that the post insulators and copper connectors seem over priced for the number you get. Otherwise this system has been a good investment for safely fencing in our horses.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® Buy 4 Black Reels, Get 1 FREE 50 Mile Charger (ZarebaSystems.com Exclusive)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.