9 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 6, 2019
New building protection By Holman

Put up fence to keep bulls away from area where we are building home on property. Was easy to install and works great. Bulls are very tame and it only took a couple of time touching the tape to understand and respect the fence.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 24, 2017
Awesome. By jLiz

This stuff is great!! I used this 1/2 inch poly tape for our temporary horse grazing fence. One of the horses is something of an escape artist but I haven't had any problems since replacing the wire with tape. (: Sturdy stuff, visible, lovely overall!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 17, 2017
Works great. Easy to use. By Willie

Nothing has bothered or tried to go through at all. Was having trouble with regular fence

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 25, 2017
Excellent product, great price By pz

Excellent product great price.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 20, 2016
Just what I needed. By Dfarmboy57
Have two main uses for this poly tape. First of all I use it with my beef cattle when I strip graze. It's high visibility and strength make it perfect for this purpose. My second main use is as a top run around my bull and weaning paddock. Not does it provide an excellent force to keep things in, it's high visibility lets deer see it better so they're not constantly jumping through it and knocking it down. Highly recommend this product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 14, 2016
Good price and fast delivery By Bui7
Ordered Sunday and arrived in time for delivery next weekend
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 31, 2016
Zareba poly Tape By Alice
I am happy with our purchase, have not had a problem since putting it up.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 12, 2016
Perfect Solution to our Problems By Achilles
Our horses were pushing through electric wire fencing. We placed the Zareba 1/2 Inch Poly Tape 3 ft inside our perimeter fence. Not a problem since. It's high visibility and flexible nature keeps them within the pastures perfectly.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 4, 2016
Buy 4 get one free offer By Pam Z
Same great product that I get from my local feed store but a MUCH better price by buying it direct! Thank You!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® 1/2 Inch Polytape - 3,280 Feet

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate