Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 21, 2019
Great Product, Excellent service By Dave

I have been using these bolt connectors for a long time. Greart product. Zeareba has been top notch when it comes to quick service and response to inquiries.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 17, 2019
Would highly recommend By Dave

Excellent company, very fast order fulfillment and shipping, responds rapidly to customer concerns, would highly recommend.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 8, 2019
Very reliable By Keith

I have been using these connectors on Electrobraid fence for almost 20 years with zero problems.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 8, 2019
Very reliable By Keith

I have been using these connectors on Electrobraid fence for almost 20 years with zero problems.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 27, 2018
Excellent By Joe

Both the products and service are the best I have ever received

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 11, 2018
Way over priced By TheMan419

These do what they say they will do. However you can get 50 of them for $43 on amazon. They are no name items, but do the exact same thing. I just put up quite a bit of fence (used like 5 rolls of electrobraid) and the amazon connectors performed flawlessly.

Response From Zareba®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for providing this feedback! We are glad you were able to get the fence installed. Prices will vary depending on what website/retailer the product is purchased from as we do not undercut our retailers.This information has been shared with our Product Managers.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-888-430-3330 with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 3, 2018
This works for me By Lisa

I have not found a better connector for the Electrobraid fencing.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 18, 2018
Great product By Vicki GG

I love Elecrobraid and the products with it. Very safe for my horses. No injuries in 10 years

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
December 3, 2017
Exc prices By Faye

Great price on a great product

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 12, 2017
Awsome! By Mickie

Super great product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® Copper Split Bolt Connector (10 count)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.