Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 14, 2018
Perfect pieces for our fence By Marebear

These rollers look great and work perfectly! We have tried and tried to find these in the store.... never happen! Zareba is the only place we found them and they arrive quickly!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 12, 2017
Good product By Chump

Slick to use! Mount, pull the pin,insert the rope put roller and pin back in and your done. Sweet !!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 11, 2017
good product but the old one where better By Michel

I love those, it makes a really simple installation. I agree with the previous review that the new ones are not as good. My 10 year old fence never failed. 2 of those broke with the first year on the new fence.

Response From Zareba®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and are happy to help. Our products are backed by a one-year warranty against damages. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-888-430-3330 for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 1, 2017
Work fine By Bigdog

Work fine

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 9, 2017
5 stars By Lisa

Easy to use

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 9, 2017
5 stars By Lisa

Highly recommend product

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 26, 2017
Great on the corners By Mary

Great on the corners

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 20, 2017
Love Electrobraid By Mike

Great products! Quick ordering!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 23, 2016
be careful By kevr
I noticed the plastic formula has changed. The dull black you had was bullet proof. The new shiny black could mean a less flexible ,less forgiving formula. I have seen the difference in maple sap fittings. Don't change things that work!
Response From Zareba®
Tara : Consumer Relations Representative
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we apologize for this experience.

We have not changed the materials or the way that the insulator is being manufactured.

Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-888-430-3330 for further assistance.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 17, 2016
R. By RON R
I'VE BEN USING ELECTROBRADE PRODUCTS FOR 8 YEARS NOW AND WONDER WHY I USED ANYTHING ELSE FOR THE PAST 50 YERS

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® Black Roller Post Insulators - 10 / Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate