Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 14, 2018
Perfect pieces for our fence By Marebear

These rollers look great and work perfectly! We have tried and tried to find these in the store.... never happen! Zareba is the only place we found them and they arrive quickly!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 12, 2017
Good product By Chump

Slick to use! Mount, pull the pin,insert the rope put roller and pin back in and your done. Sweet !!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 1, 2017
Work fine By Bigdog

Work fine

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 9, 2017
5 stars By Lisa

Easy to use

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 9, 2017
5 stars By Lisa

Highly recommend product

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 26, 2017
Great on the corners By Mary

Great on the corners

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 20, 2017
Love Electrobraid By Mike

Great products! Quick ordering!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 17, 2016
R. By RON R
I'VE BEN USING ELECTROBRADE PRODUCTS FOR 8 YEARS NOW AND WONDER WHY I USED ANYTHING ELSE FOR THE PAST 50 YERS
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
January 28, 2016
Thank You! By Mike at InStride Therapy
We love our partners at Electrobraid and Zareba! Not only are the products first rate, as a nonprofit we appreciate receiving your donations when we need to significantly expand our fencing! Thanks for being a great partner with terrific products!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 4, 2013
Amazon Review By
We've had horses for generations. In fact, with my granddaughter continuing our breeding program our herd with our family should hit its 100th year anniversary. This means we've done miles of fencing of all types: pastures, paddocks for mares, paddocks for stallions, riding rings, round corrals, predator/grizzly bear fencing, stockwire, and temporary fencing. So, when we find a superior product we know it. These little rollers are wonderful to use. We used special screws with washers attached to put them in, but regular screws would work. We were able to string the electrobraid and still easily slide bungee electric cord twice around the roller to attach our gate lines. A niffy, durable product! We will certainly use them in the future for all our electric fencing needs.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® Black Roller Post Insulators - 10 / Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.