8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 19, 2018
A all new system By Dinger

I like my new Zareba charger and the insulators plus step in post my cows will they are not as thrilled.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 23, 2015
Great price, great product and awesome people to w By Jack
From the first purchase to the last order I can only say that this is the way to do Business. Something wrong and it's fixed quickly, no problem. Fast shipping and follow up. I thank you for everything and will continue to do Business down the road as I grow. Jack
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 4, 2014
Amazon Review By
Works as advertised.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 14, 2014
Amazon Review By
These work great and are cheap. However the metal fence posts I bought from Lowe's are not actually t posts- they look more like a c shape, so these insulators didn't really fit. I was able to bend the metal fence wire to hold these in place just fine however.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 17, 2014
Amazon Review By
It beats twisting wires on a fence post all day long and it make barb wire electric. So much easier. And every little short cut makes the day go easier.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 27, 2014
Amazon Review, Great price By
I got two bags of these for the price of one here comported to my local feed stores. Good quality insulators! I've used these before and am happy with them- it's the price that drew me to order from here! :)
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
January 20, 2014
Amazon Review, worked well By
Snapped right onto 1.5 and 1.25 # t posts. Worked great, great price. Installed 100 of them rather quickly. Easy to reposition.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 27, 2013
Amazon Review By
If you are putting up an electric fence using T-posts, these are the best insulators I've found. They do the job. They don't pull off easily and they don't bend down so the the fence shorts out. These hold on and keep the fence working!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® T-Post Wrap-Around Insulator - Yellow

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.