Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 2, 2018
Easy installation By Erin

Easy to install. Even one person can complete a fence in a day once posts are set.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 26, 2018
Best fence I’ve used By Erin

I love this fence! It is so easy to install and I’ve never worried about it breaking or not keeping my horses in. We had a large tree branch fall on the line last winter. The Electrobraid stretched but did not break. All we had to do was remove the branch and restrech the line. Traditional wire would have broken and left a hole in the fence line.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 21, 2018
LOVE it By The Stable girl

So easy to use! Light, strong and my horses never challenge it:)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 1, 2018
i recommend this product to all my horse owners By janine

love it, very safe for the horses ,easy to install , good pricing

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
December 22, 2017
Super product By Holly

Really like the ease of installation. As a female I can install this fencing without help which is a big plus for me. It is far easier to maintain the fence line and it doesn’t hurt that it looks so much better than the hog wire with all the honeysuckle and poison ivy growing on the fence.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 17, 2017
Love Electrobraid! By Bamacowgirl

Ease of installation is the primary advantage. Had no problems even in hurricane Nate. Hopefully it will last a long time. My daughter said "Tell me we will never use wire again please!" as she helped me fence 6 acres with electrobraid.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 12, 2017
Great By Corey

This poly rope is attractive, durable, and easy to install. Great product!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 28, 2017
Love it! By Tanglewood Ranch

This poly rope is attractive, durable, and easy to install. I love that I can get the fence charger included with the rope. Great product!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 10, 2017
1000 FOOT ROLLS By PICKLE

GREAT PRODUCT, VERY STRONG,EASY TO WORK WITH. JUST ORDERED 4 MORE ROLLS.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 30, 2017
Good product By Steve

Charger keeps continuous power going. Electrobraid proves easy to work with, even as a solo installation.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® 1000 ft Reel (Checkered)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate