Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 7, 2019
Great product By Moe
Easy to work with and install. The tensioner works great. Even without the charger itcit keeping a horse in who broke through all other tape and polywire I had put up. Great visibility
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 29, 2019
Very nice fencing By Whinny

Much easier to use and maintain. Gives a much neater appearance than the old hog wire fencing that I’m in the process of replacing. Can do a section at a time and not have to be overwhelmed in this heat.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 17, 2019
Looks great, easy to install By Dave
I'm replacing all my Kentucky wood horse pasture fencing with Electriobraid. Not only has it opened up the pasture view but there is a ton less maintenance and it's easy to install.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 2, 2018
Easy installation By Erin

Easy to install. Even one person can complete a fence in a day once posts are set.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 26, 2018
Best fence I’ve used By Erin

I love this fence! It is so easy to install and I’ve never worried about it breaking or not keeping my horses in. We had a large tree branch fall on the line last winter. The Electrobraid stretched but did not break. All we had to do was remove the branch and restrech the line. Traditional wire would have broken and left a hole in the fence line.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 21, 2018
LOVE it By The Stable girl

So easy to use! Light, strong and my horses never challenge it:)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 1, 2018
i recommend this product to all my horse owners By janine

love it, very safe for the horses ,easy to install , good pricing

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
December 22, 2017
Super product By Holly

Really like the ease of installation. As a female I can install this fencing without help which is a big plus for me. It is far easier to maintain the fence line and it doesn’t hurt that it looks so much better than the hog wire with all the honeysuckle and poison ivy growing on the fence.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 17, 2017
Love Electrobraid! By Bamacowgirl

Ease of installation is the primary advantage. Had no problems even in hurricane Nate. Hopefully it will last a long time. My daughter said "Tell me we will never use wire again please!" as she helped me fence 6 acres with electrobraid.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 12, 2017
Great By Corey

This poly rope is attractive, durable, and easy to install. Great product!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® 1000 ft Reel (Checkered)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.