Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 5, 2019
Great horse fence! By DM

I have used Electrobraid for over 10 years. My horses respect the fence, and trust me, I have a mare that will test any fence that she is in. We have recently had to replace some rotten posts and am replacing some of the Electrobraid wire that is showing some wear. It is a great product and very low maintenance. My dogs stay out of the horse pasture, and my horses stay in.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 29, 2019
Excellent product and efficient delivery. By Georgie

Excellent product and efficient delivery.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 6, 2019
A quality product, economical in the long run and a time saver. By Les

I have been using Electrobraid for over twenty years. Having grown up on a farm where barbed wire was in use, I hated the effort and maintenance involved. The 'Braid' goes up quickly, post spacing is economical of materials and one re-tensioning every few years is sufficient. Our horses and miniature donkeys respect the fence, as does our Border Collie.One of our mares is kind enough to trim under most of the fence, so weed removal is quick. I have never regretted buying this product. My next purchase will be to replace the oldest 'Braid" which has been up for over twenty years.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 21, 2019
Safe, Easy to Install, Visible! By Hanesk

This fencing is perfect. It is visible and so easy to install. We did a 5 strand fence for paddocks, it keeps the dogs out and the horses in! Much less maintenance than putting up a board fence but has the same great eye appeal and looks neat and orderly. I would recommend ElectroBraid to anyone looking for a safe and professional looking fencing option.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 5, 2019
Best fencing for horses By JB

Greatest material for fencing. The elk can’t break this fence, they just bounce off it. Holds the ultimate charge. Used it before and won’t use anything else for horses

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 8, 2018
Love it By Dressage Horse

The very best fencing. We have redone every fence in our farm with this. Easy to install. No maitance once up. Can be taken down to open a fence line and reinstalled in no time. Won’t ever use anything else.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 3, 2018
Great product - safe and easy to install. By Jenna

The ElectroBraid fencing works perfectly for my small horse acreage. It is easy to install and my horses respect the fence lines. If the line does get hit or snagged by something, it bounces right back with no damage. I love having peace of mind that my horses will not get themselves tangled up in the fence. I plan to continue using ElectroBraid in the future for all of my fencing needs.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 24, 2018
Fantastic product By Tina

I love my electrobraid fence and would not use any other braid. I tried the nylon one but it just doesn’t hold up like this does. I have had one fence up for 10 years now and it still looks good and works.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 26, 2018
Exellent! By Lindsay

Great quality product. User friendly website. Will highly recommend to everyone! Wish i had used this years ago!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 6, 2018
Love this product! By Greygoose

Love electrobraid, wouldn't use anything else for fencing!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® 1000 ft Reel (White)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.