Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 21, 2019
Safe, Easy to Install, Visible! By Hanesk

This fencing is perfect. It is visible and so easy to install. We did a 5 strand fence for paddocks, it keeps the dogs out and the horses in! Much less maintenance than putting up a board fence but has the same great eye appeal and looks neat and orderly. I would recommend ElectroBraid to anyone looking for a safe and professional looking fencing option.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 5, 2019
Best fencing for horses By JB

Greatest material for fencing. The elk can’t break this fence, they just bounce off it. Holds the ultimate charge. Used it before and won’t use anything else for horses

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 8, 2018
Love it By Dressage Horse

The very best fencing. We have redone every fence in our farm with this. Easy to install. No maitance once up. Can be taken down to open a fence line and reinstalled in no time. Won’t ever use anything else.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 3, 2018
Great product - safe and easy to install. By Jenna

The ElectroBraid fencing works perfectly for my small horse acreage. It is easy to install and my horses respect the fence lines. If the line does get hit or snagged by something, it bounces right back with no damage. I love having peace of mind that my horses will not get themselves tangled up in the fence. I plan to continue using ElectroBraid in the future for all of my fencing needs.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 24, 2018
Fantastic product By Tina

I love my electrobraid fence and would not use any other braid. I tried the nylon one but it just doesn’t hold up like this does. I have had one fence up for 10 years now and it still looks good and works.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 26, 2018
Exellent! By Lindsay

Great quality product. User friendly website. Will highly recommend to everyone! Wish i had used this years ago!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 6, 2018
Love this product! By Greygoose

Love electrobraid, wouldn't use anything else for fencing!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 20, 2018
Safest every for horses By Vicki GG

best horse fence ever - so safe- we had a tree fall down in a stron on top of two parts of the fence and once we cut the tree up it bounced right back - no damage waht so ever. I have had horses roll into it and kick out and catch it - and no injury at all to my horses (or the fence)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 7, 2018
Only Fencing I Trust For My Horses By Hawk30

Electrobraid fencing is all I will use for my horses. I looks attractive and my horses respect it. I also like that it holds tension well and doesn't need to be tighted up monthly. Recently a few corral panels flew into and then over our fence. The Electrobraid stayed intact and up, and just needed tighted up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 2, 2018
Looks great, works great. By Susan

We just installed 9000 feet of electrobraid in a 3 wire horse fence with the ground in the middle. 10 mile solar charger. It works perfectly and was easy to pull snug with the tensioner device. Tensioner is key- can be used alone or with help. Horses respect it and it looks great.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ElectroBraid® 1000 ft Reel (White)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate