8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
January 13, 2019
Lack of replacement parts By Nick

I am UN-happy with the availability of the ac100 replacement parts or substitution parts. Either back your product or indicates you no longer support it! I like the fencer but will switch to a different brand if parts are not available.

Response From Zareba®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Nick,


Thank you for sharing this feedback. Replacement parts are available for some of our energizers. If an energizer is obsolete, parts may no longer be available as they are no longer manufactured.


To find out more about which parts are available for our energizers, please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-ZAREBA (1-855-592-7322 with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
December 31, 2018
Keeping the old stuff going By Craig

My fencer is a Rev. 1 and I'm happy to see that the Rev. 5 stuff works and fits the same.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 7, 2018
Quick Fix By Big “D”

Easy install, put the unit right back to work.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 24, 2018
Easy Job By Paul

Upgraded a 980-B with a blown board. Just take out the four screws on the back and the brass contact screws and it pops right out. Could not have been more simple.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 25, 2017
excellent unit, easy to use By butch

This module was installed into an old fencer unit, i had to solder a couple of wires onto the output connections to use it with the old unit, but it is a very well built unit and works very well. well pleased with the results, and was impressed with it's output

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 8, 2016
115v module By never
fit perfect works great
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 22, 2016
great fit By jimmy
have not got one
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 11, 2016
Exact replacement By mmoore
A drop in replacement module to the fence charger I bought from tractor supply.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® 115V Solid State High Performance Module

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate