Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 24, 2019
Unbeatable product By BKS

This product is the best choice for a lightweight fence post (for me, it's to keep the deer off my roses). The step-in design and spear at the bottom make it very easy to push into the ground where it remains very sturdy. The 8 hooks make it very simple to attach plastic mesh fencing at whatever level you desire. They are enduring as I had 6 old ones from a friend that are over 25 years old. Zaremba online appears the ONLY way to get them; I searched in stores and online for days before I luckily discovered them. Lastly, price is reasonable for a quality product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
July 8, 2018
Perfect item By Louis

Strong, easy to install and tall enough.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 16, 2017
Plastic fence post By Rick

Very good quality.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 8, 2017
Good By Matt

Yea they are exactly what you'd expect - step in the ground easily. I used them to reinforce an electric goat netting.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 7, 2017
Good product, fast shipping By Charlie

Very satisfied with the quick shipping. Using these on my home garden against rabbits, stringing the electric fence wire is a snap ..no pun intended .. so fast and easy to install. I would like to see the bottom wire clip a little lower to prevent the smaller rabbits from going under the bottom wire. Where the ground has a few high spots, my solution to this was to dig a small depression so that the post foot bar is slightly below ground level but not enough to permit the wire to touch the ground. I would buy more if/when I need more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 13, 2017
Exactly as advertised. By RD

Reasonably priced, timely delivered, great quality.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 17, 2017
Very happy By Ty

Excellent product, very easy to use!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
August 31, 2016
White 4 Foot Step-In Fence Posts By Berry
Purchasing the posts was easy, volume discounts spelled out, free shipping (if over a certain dollar value), and shipped on time. The ease of purchase, the value and expectations of product and the follow-up more than met my expectations.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 19, 2016
My 4 ft posts came just in time for my big job By Pizza
I needed to get my fence up and ready and had forgot to order my 4 ft posts Zareba came to the rescue and got my posts to me just in time and in high quality condition, thank you!!
Teresa
Shelton ,WA
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 3, 2014
Amazon Review By
I wanted these to use in my garden for my tomato plants. The cages you buy in the stores are usually too small to contain the plants once they take off growing. So I used these around them then attached green gardening tape to them where the tomato branches were heaviest as they were growing. It makes the support custom to each plants need.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® Black Step-In Fence Post

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.