9 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
February 25, 2019
Worth every penny By Charles

Easy to use. Makes tight wraps when splicing or tidying up cut ends

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 7, 2018
What's that? By Dutch

This are one of those tools you never can quickly when you need it. Bought two this time, one to put on the key ring of the farm truck, the other is getting screwed to a beam in the barn. In a few years most people around here will wonder what was suppose to hang on that funny hook.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
April 24, 2018
Very handy tool for twisting the ends of steel electric wire. By Goliath

I received the wire twisting tool in a few days. It is a pretty handy tool for finishing off a section of wire. I used 14 gauge steel wire and found the tool to be quite helpful in getting tight and close twists. It takes a little while to get use to the technique of how to hold and spin the tool around the wire, but I am happy that I got it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 9, 2017
Great for light gauge and soft wire. By David

I agree with Sam. It is a handy little gizmo. I'm glad I bought two. But, he is right it does not handle the 12-1/2 gauge hi tensile very well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
June 9, 2017
Works just fine By G

Makes the easier.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 20, 2017
wrong tool By Sam

Was trying to use on hi tensile field fence class 3 galvanization that was 12 1/2 gauge. This was not the tool for the job. By the time I spliced 2 sections together about 20 ties the tool had bent and was no longer usable. Would probably work ok on lighter fencing

Response From Zareba®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Sam,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. This tool is designed to work with spacer clips or high tensile fence wire, which is commonly 12.5 gauge.

We apologize for this experience and have shared these concerns with our Product Manager. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-ZAREBA (1-855-592-7322) with any additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 29, 2016
QUICK AND EASY By willyG
Excited to start using and when I did, great tool. Quick and easy. Shipping was fast.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
November 14, 2016
wire twister By katie
works great and you can work in small places
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
September 8, 2016
Easy to use and carry By Greg P
Very fast delivery, too

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® Fence Wire Twisting Tool

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate