Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9
Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 28, 2019
Amazing Product that gets the job done! By Kmath

Terro is simply amazing! Won't use anything else. Thanks for such a great and easy to use product. I've introduced a few friends to your product and they are also grateful!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 23, 2019
when to stop using terro By kathb1120

i have what are called thief ants, i found out they love butter! i put a little dab of butter on aluminum foil than the terro liquid around it.....the ants are loving it. it's been about 2 weeks, the numbers are dwindling, for now.. my question is....when do you stop using terro....when you don't see ants anymore or would that be chancing it?

Response From Zareba®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi there!


We recommend removing baits when you know longer see them running around stealing anymore butter. If you begin to see a few after that, you can either eliminate them with a contact killer, such as TERRO® Outdoor Ant Killer Spray, or place your baits back down again. If you have anymore questions, we are always happy to help at 800-800-1819 x 458


 

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 21, 2019
Works very well By Do not have one

I have used this product for years and it has always been great. This time the problem was more persistent and it included some small black ants. Terro sent me a fresh bottle of the food and it finally worked after about two months. I always place a few drops on a piece of aluminum foil. They are attracted to anything shiny. Thanks for your help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 14, 2019
Excellent By TR

I've used Terro for years and highly recommend it for ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
May 5, 2019
My go-to ant killer...no home should be without it By greg21

No home should be without Terro Ant Killer! I've been using it for 6 years now, & I won't use anything else. Before using Terro, I used to use Raid ant spray & Combat ant baits, but they didn't work as well as Terro does, b/c the Combat baits didn't work period & the Raid spray only killed the ants I could see & not the ones I couldn't see. Terro is better than Raid & Combat b/c it's liquid Borax, so it's sticky & sweet, which ants are attracted to. If patience isn't a virtue of yours, then Terro probably isn't for you b/c it's a slow-kill formula; the scavenger ants take it back to the colony and pass it on the queen ant, who passes it on to the rest of the colony, so it'll take some time for the formula to wipe out the colony depending on its size.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
March 24, 2019
Works great! By Amy

I swear by the Terro Ant baits! Nothing works better. Give it a few days and all the ants will disappear!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
January 29, 2019
Ant eradicator ! By Julie

We had been dealing with ants from Thanksgiving through Christmas. We were going nuts, we tried every thing you could think of and every poison we could find I hadn't heard of Terro until I was complaining to my coworker about the ants. She told me to order Terro, which I did the same day, Our order arrived a few days earlier than expected and I put it to use immediately. We had swarms of ants coming from everywhere heading to the Terro. Within 3 days the ants were gone, not one in sight! I highly recommend Terro!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
December 19, 2018
Exceptional product By Steve

Great results! Ghost ants gone in just 2 days.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 23, 2018
Excellent product but will place fresh down each day for awhile. By Teddy!

I wasn’t certain how to use but placed on the tiny squares and seen no improvement so then I used larger cardboard pieces on the floor and hundreds cane in contact and each small amount had them circling it like the last supper. I didn’t see any leave but more came to feast.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.zarebasystems.com
October 17, 2018
Excellent product By Karen

I bought this product, (I purchased the ready to use stations) and I also bought another bait station by another company. Not one ant was observed entering the 'other' station, but holy cow did they go nuts over this stuff! That was yesterday afternoon, I had hundreds, if not thousands of the creatures coming out of the wall to feed. Now today? It's only a few stragglers still moving, and they are moving sluggishly, love it. No fuss, no mess, open station, place where you see the ants, and voila! Ant are gone

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Liquid Ant Killer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate