Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
May 29, 2020
5 star By Rita
Not up and running yet. My electrician has some more work to do before he hooks it up. Will advise later.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
April 15, 2020
Very poor By griff
Bought this and used about 5 times about 10 days total over 2 years plug it back in will not turn on no power.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
June 5, 2019
. By Corey

EXCELLENT, 8 Years later in 100 Summers and very wet springs, ice storms etc. Still Poppin 7000 volts

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
May 23, 2019
works great By Rich

Bought this charger 5 years ago. Left it in the weather moved it inside still works great

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
October 3, 2018
Great product. By horseylady

Shipped quickly, installed easily, works perfectly.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
May 24, 2018
Junk By none

Junk, doesn't work 5 months out of warranty

Response From Zareba®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We want you to be satisfied with your purchase! Please click here and choose your state for a list of service centers in your area. They will be able to run diagnostics on the energizer and get the unit up and running!

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-ZAREBA (1-855-592-7322) with any questions or for additional assistance.



Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
April 18, 2018
Great product By Raylene

Fast shipping. Great power, easy set up. I love it! Better than any other brand I have purchased.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
February 24, 2018
Fencer By Kimbo

Works great so far. No complaints. Fast shipping.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
October 24, 2017
Wonderful product, very pleased By Terri

The shipping was fast, could not believe how soon I received it after ordering. I am also impressed with power, it is fantastic. I have temporary fencing up right now and am using rope fencing, I have a neighbor who ripped up my t-posts and shredded my fence and upon tying it back up in all broken areas, thought I would lose impact, but have not. Just as powerful as it was before.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
October 22, 2017
Great purchase By Mark

Works great. Originally bought a different make but it didn't work well enough so bought this. Great , keeps wildlife away from my alpacas and goats. Easy to install , used two grounding rods. Would certainly recommend and but again when we expand.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® 10 Mile AC Powered Low Impedance Charger

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.