8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
May 29, 2020
ok but over priced By chuck
This cable is OK but overpriced can be found a lot cheaper else where
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
March 28, 2019
Great Product!! By Reesa

The electric box & fencing work great!!! Our horses hate it.... WE LOVE IT!!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
December 2, 2018
Great underground wire By Kris

We used this line to run in conduit under our gates to get electricity throughout the whole fence. Great product and arrived very quickly!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
October 1, 2016
Right wire for the right Job By KilowattKid
Perfect wire for above & below ground. Wired my home for bear security & it was easy to use.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
January 31, 2016
Good, but Zareba video says to use conduit By Thefarm
I've been using this for a while now and no issues. However I just watched a Zareba video for their gate systems and they said to run this wire in 3/4 inch poly water pipe underground. Zareba, does this underground wire need to be ran in conduit?
Response From Zareba®
Michael : Consumer Relations Representative
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize for any confusion. Adding a conduit, like a PVC pipe, can add an extra layer of protection. However, this step s not entirely necessary.

We are happy to provide assistance for any additional questions or concerns. Please feel welcome to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-ZAREBA (1-855-592-7322).
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
April 12, 2014
Amazon Review By
This is a necessary component for a safe electric fence installation. This underground feeder wire lets you make safe underground runs where the the shock value of the installation is not needed.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
December 28, 2013
Amazon Review By
No issues other than after being coiled It wants to coil back rather than stretch straight. Good insulation, thick core. It worked fie hooked to my controller (dogs hated it)
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
May 28, 2013
Amazon Review, Works great By
Can bury the wire and run high voltage (have heavy duty 20 mile fence charger) without issues. Little stiff so hard to work with but worth it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® 50 Foot 12 1/2 Gauge Underground Cable

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.