Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
March 8, 2019
Just as Described! By DCB

Arrived early and fit exactly. Easy to install and get our 15mile DC powered fencing up and working. Very satisfied.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
January 30, 2019
Fixed my fence / Longevity is lacking By RobertW

The new transformer returned my fence to its normal operation. I am, however, a little disappointed that the original one didn't last more than a few years.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
August 30, 2018
really good service By Brumley

Repair was a no brainer. when i took the charger apart the old transformer was toasted. So a few minutes latter I had a new one on the way and two days latter the I had the new part. The part was an exact match and in a few and all was back to normal. I had several chargers but by far this is the best and easiest to repair. You can't blame the controler for going south when lighting runs in on the fence. All you can ask is replacements parts are reasonable priced and quick to obtain.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
August 6, 2017
Thanks! By Kirk

Had to replace transformer because of lightning. I honestly didn't know anything had replaceable parts these days! Replacement was inexpensive and easy.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
May 14, 2017
easy ordering and quick delivery By none

I got a new transformer to replace a 5 year old model. don't know how long other brands last, but this purchase was just a replacement. it came quick and was easy to install, and works great. my little goat still gets out, but that is not the energizers fault.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
April 16, 2017
New transformer fixed By Bill

New transformer fixed my problem. Very fast service

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
February 20, 2017
Great Company and parts supplier. By Muscay1
New Transformer fixed me right up. Lightning got the original one. Replacement was simple switch out. Great Shipping and parts . Back in business.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
April 4, 2016
Good for two or three years By noiserider
I've purchased two Zareba fence chargers over the last 5 years. They last about 2-3 years and then they need a new transformer. I expected better reliability.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
November 25, 2015
Transformer By Curt
Works great!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.zarebasystems.com
November 12, 2015
parts saved the day By Julian
Thank you for selling the part to fix my fencer [lightning suspected ] The part was sent to my door, doesn't get any better . Thanks for selling parts

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zareba® ASM Transformer 1/2J-2J

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.