Zareba® 6 Joule Replacement Circuit Board

Reviews for Zareba® 6 Joule Replacement Circuit Board

Model
2921447001PR
5
5 out of 5 stars
99%
14 Reviews
5 stars 13 (93%)
4 stars 1 (7%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
$56 bucks for $5 worth of parts.
5
Sep 5, 2022
Kind of pricey but worked. Next time I'll set down and figure out what part or parts were bad. Sometimes you're just busy. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful? 0
100 or 200 mile chargers
4
Aug 16, 2021
you do have a good product.
Was this review helpful? 2
Back in business
5
Feb 2, 2021
Lightning damage scorched the main board. A quick visit to the Zareba website and by the end of the week I was back in business. BONUS I had a rewards credit from prior purchases the cut the cost even more!
Was this review helpful? 0
Mind how you go
5
Oct 20, 2020
The circuit board arrived promptly. Simple swap with the fried circuit board. Now all is well once again.
Was this review helpful? 0
Thanks
5
Apr 4, 2019
Great customer support. Thank for the help to get the proper parts
Was this review helpful? 0
Very satisfied
5
Jan 20, 2019
It’s great to be able to get replacement parts for these electric fencers.
Was this review helpful? 0
WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO BUY ALL OF BOX INTERNALS ON THIS SITE
5
Nov 12, 2018
PRODUCT WORKS VERY WELL . THE ONLY PROBLEM IS YOU CANNOT GET ALL OF THE PARTS FROM THIS SITE
Was this review helpful? 0
Rebuild the electronics
5
Mar 24, 2018
Sometimes the main board and the two control boards get fried. It is a pretty easy repair to replace the boards and get back in buisness.
Was this review helpful? 0
Repairs Made Easy!
5
Feb 5, 2018
I had lightning damage to a couple of plug in fence chargers. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find the parts I needed easily. I did ask a question and an answer wad provided within 24 hours. Fast shipping as well.
Was this review helpful? 0
great site
5
Jan 30, 2018
great website! saved me a lot of time and money plus got the parts in a day.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store